Künstler des OFF ART Kunstvereins

Rebecca Arnold    
Günzburg
08221-964455    
rebecca.arnold1@gmx.de

 

Karl Beck    
Sontheim    
07325 / 5664    
tri-art.beck@t-online.de

 

Ulrike Beulich-Pfeiffer    
Bachhagel
09077 /6113    
mipfei@gmx.de

 

Konrad Bigelmayer
Burgau    
08222 4970
    
Gabriele Birkner
Lauingen
0162 1733817    
kunst@gabriele-birkner.de

 

Theresa Birkner    
München    
0151 61479773
theresamariabirkner@gmail.com

 

Roland Bögner    
Burgau    
08222 9952072
artundton@arcor.de

 

Angelika Böhm-Silberhorn    
Utting    
08806 7206
    
Helga Böller    
Günzburg
boeller.gz@gmx.de

 

Dr. Stefan Brettschneider    
Neu Ulm - Pfuhl
       
Terence Carr    
Burgau   
0172-9012304    
carrterence@aol.com

 

Nadine Dumrese    
Günzburg    
0152 22553573
nadine.dumrese@gmx.de

 

Rolf Eichelmann    
Burgau    
08222 7035
rolf_eichelmann@web.de

 

Georg Endris    
Gundremmingen    
08224 7386    
gendris@web.de

 

Dr. Wolfgang Forstner    
Burgau    
08222 42810    
jazz@forstner.de
    
Ulrike Geis    
Günzburg        
ulli@arturgeis.de

www.ulli-form-farbe.de

 

Walter  Grabert    
Günzburg
08221 38828    
grabert@rathaus.guenzburg.de

 

Berthold Groß    
Burgau    
08222 1758    
info@burgauer-galerie.de

 

Emil Hamberger    
Wettenhausen / KT    
08223 2266
    
Dr. Anke Hermann    
Günzburg    
0170 6340232    
dr.ankeherrmann@t-online.de

 

Brigitte Hoffmann    
Harthausen    
08224 1285    
hobri@live.de

 

Johanna Hoffmeister    
Nersingen        
johannahoffmeister@alice.de

 

Sabine Hofmann    
Neu-Ulm    
0731 3600774    
sabine@hofmann.net

 

Gabriele Holzgraefe    
Bibertal
gabriele.holzgraefe@treukontax.de 
     
Gerda Jaser    
Günzburg        
jaser@jacon-solutions.de

 

G.Matthias Kaiser    
Kammeltal    
08223 967312    
kaiser@gerdmatka.de
www.paw-art.de

 

Basilius Kleinhans    
Günzburg    
0171 9879541    
bmkleinhans@t-online.de
www.basilius-kleinhans.de

 

Arno Kohl    
Burgau    
08222 1006 oder 1007     
architekt-arnokohl@t-online.de

 

Dr. Gabriele Krämer    
Günzburg    
0174 6602520    
donna15@gmx.de

 

Günter Krauß    
Krumbach
08282 2793        
gue-krauss@t-online.de

 

Theodor Krötzinger    
Kammeltal    
08223 2983    
theodor.kroetzinger@googlemail.com

 

Svenja Krüger    
Günzburg    
0176 61503125    
krueger.svenja@gmx.de

 

Eleonore Leher    
Kötz Ebersbach    
08221 1020    
ellile48@gmx.de

 

Alexander Litzel    
Günzburg    
08221 2767907    
alexander.litzel@web.de

 

 

Rainer Mauss    
Günzburg    
08221 5055    
mail@architekt-mauss.de

 

Franz Meckl    
Bühl-Bibertal    
08226 940995
    
Dr. Diether Michel    
Günzburg        
michel-guenzburg@t-online.de

 

Dietrich Moravec    
Burgau    
08222 965607    
Dietrich.Moravec@gmx.net
www.dietermoravec.de
      
Jürgen Pauer    
Burgau    
08221 31577    
juergenudopauer@t-online.de

 

Susanne Pögl-Aßfalg    
Günzburg    
08221 21600    
poegl-guenzburg@t-online.de

 

Helmut Pröbstle    
Ichenhausen    
08223 3133
    
Barbara Quintus    
Ichenhausen    
08223 5472    
barbara.quintus@freenet.de

 

Sigurd Rakel    
Krumbach    
08282 2686
    
Birgit Rembold    
Günzburg    
369633birgitrembold@aol.com

 

Astrid Röhm    
Günzburg        
stefan.roehm@roehm.biz

 

Eva Rottler    
Günzburg    
0171 9879541    
herbert.rottler@freenet.de

 

Anne Scheurer    
Herbrechtingen
annescheurer@aol.com

 

Stefanie Marie Schmidt    
Günzburg    
0176 84857335    
steffi.schmidt92@gmx.de

 

Edigna Schreml    
Günzburg    
08221 33922    
ew.schreml@t-online.de

 

Ditmar Schuster    
Illertissen    
07303 2886    
info@ditmar-schuster.de
www.ditmar-schuster.de

 

Klaus G. Seidelmann    
Bibertal    
08226 80012    
klaus@seidelmann1.de

 

Maria Simson    
Offingen    
08224 2286    
maria.simson@t-online.de

 

Christa Spencer    
Dachau    
08131 71995    
christa.spencer@gmx.de

 

Michael Stang    
Günzburg        
MichiStang@web.de

 

Karen Steifensand    
Günzburg    
08221 9301319
info@steifensand-design.de
www.steifensand-design.de

 

Wolfgang Steiner    
Neu-Ulm        
steiner@wolfgangsteiner-art.de

 

Dr. Ralf Strassner    
Günzburg        
dr.r.strassner@t-online.de

 

Andreas Trapp    
Günzburg        
andreas.kh.trapp@gmx.de
www.andreas-trapp.de

 

Christine Viola    
Günzburg    
08221 23070    
manfred.merk-viola@gmx.de

 

Walter Willburger    
Günzburg        
walter.willburger@freenet.de

 

Dieter Winkler    
Günzburg        
g.d.winkler@t-online.de

 

Britt Wondraczek    
Burgau    
0174 9302429    
feltix@gmx.de

 

Michael Wutz    
Berlin    
08221 4646    
wumic@gmx.de

 

Alexander Zelmer    
Günzburg        
juliana1987@gmx.de

 

Julia-Ursula Zuchtriegel    
Ottobeuren        
ursula@uz-art.de

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2016 OFF-ART Kunstverein e.V.